Download: Rina Sawayama – Frankenstein (Official Video) Mp3 Download

Listen to “Frankenstein”, from the new album “Hold The Girl” Out Now:

Director – Jak Payne
Executive Producer – Laura Northover
Producer – Rosie Brear
Production Company – Blink
Creative Director – Crystalline
Commissioner – Will Frost
Facebook: Instagram: Twitter: TikTok: YouTube: Email: Store: Follow: Apple: Spotify complete: Tour/shows:


Put me together
Thread a needle
So I’m like other people
Without all of the evil

I’m trying to be normal
But trauma is immortal
And none of this is your fault
Ah ah ah

Oh my god
This is so unbearable
Make it stop
This is more than medical
All I want is
To feel beautiful inside and out

You’re the one
That can save me from myself
Destruction triple 9 I need your help
All I want is
To feel beautiful

Put me together one more time
Love me forever fix me right
I can be your Frankenstein

Put me together make me better
Love me forever hold me tight
I can be your Frankenstein

I don’t wanna be a monster anymore
I don’t wanna be a monster

I was doing fine
Till I hit rock bottom
Opened up my problems
Watch the poison blossom

Casting – Road Casting
DP – Igor Smitka
PM – Harry Hardwick
1st AD – Elle Lotherington
Production Designer – James Soldan
Steadicam – Austin Phillips
Gaffer – Esteban Gimpelewicz
2nd AD – Rowan Hutchings
3rd AD – Rory D Bentley
Focus Puller – Anil Duru
Loader – Anastasya Cherkasyuk
Grip Trainee – Edward Harper Jones
DIT – Elliot Chyi
Drone Operator – Barney Clark
Spark – Jerzy Gudjonsson
Spark – Eliot Henri Morris
Lighting Traineee – Linus Sandelands
Art Dept Assistant – Eddie Amos
Art Dept Assistant – Rosie Hope Hill
AD Runner – Jessica Emens
Production Runner – Darlington Anyiam
Security – Kenrick Glasgow
Paramedic – Mona Wollgast
Catering – Jones & Co

Stylist – Jordan Kelsey
Styling Assistant – Brittany Newman
Styling Assistant – Amanda Earle

Rina Hair Stylist – Romi Roppongi
Rina Hair assistant – Luca Pagani
Rina Make Up Artist – Mona Leanna
Rina Nail Artist – Angel My Linh

Cast Makeup Artist – Lauren Webster
Cast Makeup Assistant – Rachel McDonald
Cast Hair Stylist – Aaliyah Oke

Choreographer – Joshua Pilmore

Editor – Rich Woolway
Edit Assistant – Laura Zvarikova
Post Producer – Sarah Adewunmi
Edit House – Stitch
Colourist – Alex Gregory
Post Producer – Charlie Morris
Post House – No8
VFX – Kelvin Chim

Special Thanks
One Stop Films
Green Kit Lighting
Fresh Locations

Featured Cast
Jasmine Padda
Silas Grocott
Danni Spooner
Bambi Phillips
Chantel Foo
Summer Jay Jones
Chanté Simpson
Lucien Sylvester
Rina Body Double – Miya Kumo

Lauren Ng
Chloe Rehan
Tomothy Rhydderch
Amielle Castro
John Kensi Macaucay
Ryan Griffiths
Kate Nyarno
Didi Hicks
Shea OConnell
Angelina Steward
Luana Yasmin
Bartlomies Makus
Marlowe Campbell
Tara Dalton
Matthew Knight
Ozgur Hassan
Benedict Earl
Cameron Wilson
Brad Irish
Francesco Pons
Jonathan Kongolo
Tatianna Nicholle Davis Hizar
Kit Costello
Elix Toci
Oliver Perry
Jed Middleton Beattie
Tom Rose
Chloe Curry
Joshua Lee
Kan Kikumoto
Billie Packer
Natalia Romero Guherret
Dev Mistry
Tommy Robinson
Ose Hayble

You may also like...